Attorneys

At Abrams & Bayliss, we believe that clients and forwarding counsel want responsive lawyers who have the experience, expertise, creativity and energy to provide effective solutions to difficult, often time-sensitive problems.

Abrams & Bayliss attorneys have a proven track record of delivering extraordinary legal services on matters involving substantial economic and control-related stakes, where legal issues require innovative thinking and strong advocacy, and under severe time constraints. Unlike many firms, our attorneys frequently represent both plaintiffs and defendants, giving us an added measure of insight on strategic and tactical issues.

The firm uses small teams composed of skilled lawyers with extensive and successful experience in serious litigation and business disputes.

Abrams & Bayliss is committed to exceeding expectations by providing the strongest and most capable legal representation available anywhere.

Name/Position Direct Dial Email
Abrams, Kevin G.
Partner
302-778-1002 Abrams@AbramsBayliss.com
Download vCard 
Barlow, Michael A.
Partner
302-778-1183 Barlow@AbramsBayliss.com
Download vCard
Bayliss, A. Thompson
Partner
302-778-1033 Bayliss@AbramsBayliss.com
Download vCard 
Ciarrocki, Daniel R.
Associate
302-778-1181 Ciarrocki@AbramsBayliss.com
Download vCard
Ferraro, April M.
Associate
302-778-1181 Ferraro@AbramsBayliss.com
Download vCard
Hickie, Sarah E.
Associate
302-778-1164 Hickie@AbramsBayliss.com
Download vCard
Kirby, Cameron T.
Associate
302-778-1155 Kirby@AbramsBayliss.com
Download vCard
Krischik, Alexander M.
Associate
302-778-1181 Krischik@AbramsBayliss.com
Download vCard
Miller, Matthew L.
Associate
302-778-1184 Miller@AbramsBayliss.com
Download vCard
Schulman, Adam K.
Associate
302-778-1185 Schulman@AbramsBayliss.com
Download vCard
Seal, David A.
Associate
302-778-1003 Seal@AbramsBayliss.com
Download vCard
Seaman, John M.
Partner
302-778-1152 Seaman@AbramsBayliss.com
Download vCard 
Shindel, Jr. J. Peter
Partner
302-778-1165 Shindel@AbramsBayliss.com
Download vCard